Delivery :

 

We make every effort to ensure that the works you order on www.isabellenativelle.com are sent to you quickly, in a totally secure, protected, and assured way, thanks to our collaboration with the most reliable carriers and adapted to the format and the fragility of the works to be transported. 

Delivery zones:

 

Madame Nativelle delivers her works all over the world.

Delivery delay :

 

Depending on the country of destination of the order, Madame Nativelle usually delivers the works within a period ranging from 7 days (mainland France) to 10 days (Western Europe) and up to 14 days maximum for destinations outside Europe (and overseas departments).

Shipping cost :

 

On www.isabellenativelle.com, delivery costs vary depending on the work ordered.

For other delivery areas, transport costs depend on the country and the physical characteristics of the work to be shipped. You will be able to obtain the exact amount of these charges as soon as you enter your delivery address in the ordering process.

Our partner carriers:

 

Each work is packed by the artist himself according to very precise specifications in order to guarantee optimal protection during transport. Madame Nativelle selects the most suitable transporter for the type of work, each transport being tracked and insured.

          

Terms of delivery:

 

You will be notified by e-mail of the date of dispatch of your package, which will in all cases be delivered to you personally against signature. If you are absent at the delivery, a calling card will allow you to pick up the package at the Post Office or in the partner relay closest to you, depending on the carrier.

Livraison :

 

Nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour que les oeuvres que vous commandez sur www.isabellenativelle.com vous soient acheminées rapidement, de manière totalement sécurisée, protégée, et assurée, grâce à notre collaboration avec les transporteurs les plus fiables et adaptés au format et à la fragilité des oeuvres à transporter.

Zones de livraison :

 

Madame Nativelle livre ses oeuvres dans le monde entier.

Délais de livraison :

 

Selon le pays de destination de la commande, Madame Nativelle livre habituellement les oeuvres dans un délai allant de 7 jours (France métropolitaine) à 10 jours (Europe occidentale) et jusqu’à 14 jours maximum pour les destinations hors Europe (et DOM).

Frais de livraison :

 

Sur www.isabellenativelle.com, les frais de livraison varient selon l’œuvre commandé.

Pour les autres zones de livraison, les frais de transport dépendent du pays et des caractéristiques physiques de l’oeuvre à expédier. Vous pourrez obtenir le montant exact de ces frais dès que vous aurez saisi votre adresse de livraison dans le processus de commande.

Nos transporteurs partenaires :

 

Chaque oeuvre est emballée par l’artiste lui-même selon un cahier des charges très précis afin de garantir une protection optimale pendant le transport. Madame Nativelle sélectionne le transporteur le plus adapté à la typologie d’oeuvre, chaque transport étant suivi et assuré.

          

Modalités de livraison :

 

Vous serez averti par e-mail de la date d’envoi de votre colis, qui vous sera dans tous les cas remis en mains propres contre signature. Si vous êtes absent à la livraison, un avis de passage vous permettra d’aller récupérer le colis à la Poste ou dans le relais partenaire le plus proche de chez vous, selon le transporteur.