These conditions govern the sale of works exclusively on the site www.isabellenativelle.com. They are accessible on this site by the buyer at the time of the order. 

1. Legal Notice:

Publisher: Isabelle Nativelle

Www.isabellenativelle.com Customer Service is available to provide you with information at any time and answer your questions (except on public holidays).

  • By contact form: here

  • By phone: 06 31 67 51 82

2. Prices and works:

The prices appearing on this site are indicated in € - all taxes included - excluding delivery costs (see delivery ). The works ordered are invoiced at the price in effect when the order is registered.
For works shipped outside the European Union, taxes may be eligible. These rights and sums are not the responsibility of Madame Nativelle. They will be at your expense and are your sole responsibility both in terms of declarations and payments to the competent authorities and bodies in your country.
The paintings remain the entire property of Madame Nativelle until full receipt of the indicated price.

3. Order and validation of the transaction:

When you confirm your order by clicking on the “validate information” button, you declare that you have read and accepted all of these general conditions of sale.
As soon as your order is registered, an acknowledgment of receipt will be sent to you by email after payment has been validated. We reserve the right to cancel any order from a customer with whom there is a dispute over payment for a previous order. The contract is concluded upon confirmation of payment by the bank.

4. Payment:

Payment for your purchases is made in €. Several payment methods are possible:

  • Credit card: it is done online when ordering. Your bank details are encrypted during the transaction (SSL technology).

  • Bank transfer.

  • Paypal

  • Check ( If you choose payment by check, your order is reserved 72 hours. It is then shipped upon receipt of the check).

Think of :

  • Make your check payable to Isabelle Nativelle.

  • Write your order number on the back of your check

Send everything in a stamped envelope to:
Ms. Isabelle Nativelle
46 Avenue de l'Hippodrome
76310 Sainte-Adresse

5. Delivery:

Orders placed before midnight (Paris time, GMT + 1h), from Sunday to Monday, excluding public holidays, are shipped the following working day. All the works ordered are sent in a single order.

The transport time after shipment is 3 to 5 working days in France and 4 to 10 working days for other destinations. This period may vary depending on the country of destination and the delivery method chosen (Chronopost being the fastest). Delivery will be made to the address you indicated on the order form.

The transfer of risks concerning the purchased works of art takes place as soon as they are handed over by Madame Nativelle to the carrier.

Large format artwork orders require 7 to 15 days of processing upon receipt of payment.

Reservations upon receipt of the works:
It is your responsibility in the event of failure or damage, to issue precise and detailed reservations to the carrier, showing “subject to” on the delivery slip, in order to benefit from the insurance contracted.
It is necessary to send the list of damages by fax or email to i.nativelle@gmail.com at the latest within 72 hours after delivery as well as a copy of the voucher indicating the reserves.

6. Right of withdrawal: Reimbursement - on the internet only:

If your artwork doesn't meet your expectations, don't worry. You have 14 days from receipt of the order to return the product in its original packaging. The price of the work (s) will be refunded to you as well as the return costs, in Metropolitan France.

Not valid for orders of personalized works.

The return is to be made to Madame Isabelle Nativelle - 46 Avenue de l'hippodrome - 76310 Sainte-Adresse.
We promise to refund you within 15 days of receipt.

In the event that the order is a gift, it is the sender who will receive the refund of the order. The type of refund you receive will depend on how you paid for the gift.

7. Consumer warranty:

In the event that the works delivered present one or more hidden defects, you must send them to us in their original packaging and within 14 days from the date of delivery. Madame Nativelle undertakes to reimburse you. The return is free by Colissimo in Metropolitan France.

8. Rights in the work and intellectual property:

The artist remains the owner of the copyrights and the rights of representation and reproduction of the works present on the site www.isabellenativelle.com. It is necessary to have their joint authorization for any exploitation of these rights.
All the elements appearing on the site are protected by copyright, trademark law and all other intellectual property rights. No reproduction and / or adaptation can be made without the authorization of Madame Nativelle.

9. Confidentiality rule:

To place an order, you are required to provide us with certain information which will be subject to computer processing. By confirming your order, you allow us to process your file. In accordance with the law of January 6, 1978, you can access this information, request its modification or rectification or demand that it no longer appear in our database by sending us an email to: i.nativelle@gmail.com.

10. Applicable texts: jurisdiction:

This contract is subject to French law. In the event that a dispute arises from this contractual relationship, the user and Madame Nativelle undertake before any legal action to seek an amicable solution. In the event of a dispute, you can go to the court office closest to your home.

Les présentes conditions régissent les ventes des œuvres exclusivement sur le site www.isabellenativelle.com. Elles sont accessibles sur le présent site par l’acheteur au moment de la commande.

1. Mentions Légales :

Éditeur : Isabelle Nativelle

Le Service Client de www.isabellenativelle.com est disponible pour vous renseigner à tout moment et répondre à vos questions (sauf jours fériés).

  • Par formulaire de contact : ici

  • Par téléphone : 06 31 67 51 82

2. Prix et oeuvres :

Les prix figurant sur ce site sont indiqués en € – toutes taxes comprises – hors participation de frais de livraison (voir livraison). Les œuvres commandés sont facturés au prix en vigueur lors de l’enregistrement de la commande. 
Pour les œuvres expédiés hors Union Européenne, des taxes sont susceptibles d’être éligibles. Ces droits et sommes ne relèvent pas du ressort de Madame Nativelle. Ils seront à votre charge et relèvent de votre entière responsabilité tant en termes de déclarations que de paiements aux autorités et organismes compétents de votre pays.
Les tableaux demeurent l’entière propriété de Madame Nativelle jusqu’au complet encaissement du prix indiqué.

3. Commande et validation de la transaction : 

Lorsque vous confirmez votre commande en cliquant sur le bouton “valider les informations”, vous déclarez avoir pris connaissance et avoir accepté l’intégralité des présentes conditions générales de vente. 
Dès enregistrement de votre commande, un accusé réception vous sera envoyé par courrier électronique après validation du paiement. Nous nous réservons le droit d’annuler toute commande d’un client avec lequel il existerait un litige relatif au paiement d’une commande antérieure. Le contrat est conclu lors de la confirmation du règlement par la banque.

4. Paiement : 

Le règlement de vos achats s’effectue en €. Plusieurs moyens de paiement sont possibles :

  • Carte bancaire : il s’effectue en ligne lors de votre commande. Vos données bancaires sont cryptées lors de la transaction (technologie SSL). 

  • Virement bancaire.

  • Paypal

  • Chèque (Si vous choisissez le paiement par chèque, votre commande est réservée 72h. Elle est ensuite expédiée dès réception du chèque).

Pensez à :

  • Libeller votre chèque à l’ordre de Isabelle Nativelle.

  • Inscrire au dos de votre chèque votre numéro de commande

Envoyez le tout sous enveloppe affranchie à : 
Mme Isabelle Nativelle
46 Avenue de l'Hippodrome
76310 Sainte-Adresse

5. Livraison :
 
Les commandes passées avant minuit (heure de Paris, GMT+1h), du dimanche au lundi, hors jours fériés, sont expédiées le jour ouvré suivant. L’ensemble des œuvres commandées est envoyé en une seule commande.

Le délai de transport après expédition est de 3 à 5 jours ouvrés en France et 4 à 10 jours ouvrés pour les autres destinations. Ce délai peut varier suivant le pays de destination et selon la méthode de livraison choisie (Chronopost étant le plus rapide). La livraison sera effectuée à l’adresse que vous aurez indiquée sur le bon de commande.

Le transfert des risques concernant les œuvres d’art achetées a lieu dès leur remise par Madame Nativelle au transporteur.

Les commandes d’œuvres grand format nécessitent un traitement de 7 à 15 jours à réception du paiement.

Réserve lors de la réception des œuvres :
Il vous appartient en cas de manquement ou d’avarie, d’émettre des réserves précises et détaillées auprès du transporteur, en faisant apparaître “sous réserve” sur le bordereau de livraison, afin de bénéficier de l’assurance contractée.
Il est nécessaire de transmettre par télécopie ou par mail la liste des avaries à i.nativelle@gmail.com au plus tard dans les 72 heures après la livraison ainsi que la copie du bon indiquant les réserves.

6. Droit de rétractation : Le remboursement - sur internet uniquement : 

Si votre œuvre d’art ne correspond pas à votre attente, n’ayez aucune inquiétude. Vous disposez d’un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception de la commande pour retourner le produit dans son emballage d’origine. Les prix du ou des œuvres vous seront remboursés de même que les frais de retour, en France Métropolitaine.

Non valable pour les commandes d’œuvres personnalisées.

Le retour est à effectuer à Madame Isabelle Nativelle - 46 Avenue de l'hippodrome – 76310 Sainte-Adresse. 
Nous nous engageons à vous rembourser dans les 15 jours suivant la réception.

Dans le cas où la commande serait un cadeau, c’est l’expéditeur qui recevra le remboursement de la commande. Le type de remboursement que vous recevrez dépendra du mode de paiement du cadeau.

7. Garantie du consommateur : 

Dans l’hypothèse où les œuvres livrées présentent un ou plusieurs vices cachés, vous devez nous les faire parvenir dans leur emballage d’origine et dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la date de livraison. Madame Nativelle s’engage à vous rembourser. Le retour est gratuit par Colissimo en France Métropolitaine.

8. Droits sur l'oeuvre et propriété intellectuelle :

L’artiste reste propriétaire des droits d’auteur et des droits de représentation et de reproduction des œuvres présentes sur le site www.isabellenativelle.com. Il est nécessaire d’avoir leur autorisation conjointe pour toute exploitation de ces droits.
Tous les éléments apparaissant sur le site sont protégés par le droit d’auteur, droit des marques et tout autre droit de la propriété intellectuelle. Aucune reproduction et/ou adaptation ne peuvent être faites sans l’autorisation de Madame Nativelle.

9. Règle de confidentialité : 

Pour effectuer une commande, vous êtes amenés à nous communiquer certaines informations qui feront l’objet de traitements informatiques. En confirmant votre commande, vous nous permettez le traitement de votre dossier. Conformément à loi du 6 janvier 1978, vous pouvez accéder à ces informations, demander leur modification ou leur rectification ou exiger de ne plus figurer dans notre base de données en nous envoyant un courrier électronique à : i.nativelle@gmail.com.

10. Textes applicables : juridiction :

Le présent contrat est soumis à la loi française. Dans l’hypothèse où un litige naitrait de la présente relation contractuelle, l’utilisateur et Madame Nativelle s’engagent avant toute action judiciaire à rechercher une solution amiable. En cas de litige, vous pouvez vous rendre au greffe du tribunal le plus proche de votre domicile.